Team GERMAN
YACHTWERK

Stefan Breck

CEO
breck@yacht-werk.de

Tosi Lorenzo

Sales Manager - Germany
+39 335 218438
tosi@yacht-werk.de

Basconi Stefano

Technical Manager
+39 335 8745640
sbasconi@timoneyachts.it

Pero Zeba

Service Leiter
Zeba@splendidyachting.com

Team CROATIAN
SPLENDID YACHT

Stefan Breck

CEO
breck@splendidyachting.com

Betina Zupanovic

Geschäftsleitung
Zupanovic@splendidyachting.com

Vita Oharek

Kundenbetreuung
Oharek@splendidyachting.com

Ante Kovic

Skipper Maintenance
Kovic@splendidyachting.com

Zeljko Music

Skipper Maintenance
Music@splendidyachting.com

Pero Zeba

Service Leiter
Zeba@splendidyachting.com

Andrija Bozan

Leiter Maintenance
Bozan@splendidyachting.com

Kreso Mrsa

Leiter Mechanik
Mrsa@splendidyachting.com

Stipe Severdija

Mechanik
Severdija@splendidyachting.com

Team - Italia
Timone Yachts

Gambelli Luigi

Presidente - CEO
+39 335 6445233
lgambelli@timoneyachts.it

Tosi Lorenzo

Sales Manager - Rimini
+39 335 218438
ltosi@timoneyachts.it

Rossi Roberto

Sales Manager - Lignano Sabbiadoro
+39 335 292129
rrossi@timoneyachts.it

Marchese Giorgio

Sales Manager - Lignano Sabbiadoro
+39 345 1678063
gmarchese@timoneyachts.it

de Astis Edmondo

Sales Manager - Fano
+39 389 5833829
edeastis@timoneyachts.it

Carnevaletti Marzia

Administration Manager
071 60905
mcarnevaletti@timoneyachts.it

Nasini Francesca

Accounting and Administration
071 60905
amministrazione@timoneyachts.it

Gabbianelli Anna Maria

Accounting and Administration
071 60905
amgabbianelli@timoneyachts.it

Frattini Ilaria

Marketing and Events
+39 329 5333666
ifrattini@timoneyachts.it

Basconi Stefano

Technical Manager
+39 335 8745640
sbasconi@timoneyachts.it

Berluti Sandro

Technical
+39 333 7957820